from this moment on.

I just want to see you when you're all alone.
I just want to catch you if I can
I just want to be there when the morning light explodes, on your face it radiates.
I can't escape.
I love you 'till the end.

I just want to tell you nothing you don't want to hear.
All I want is for you to say, why don't you just take me where I've never been before.
I know you want to hear me catch my breath.
I love you 'till the end.

I just want to be there when we're caught in the rain.
I just want to see you laugh not cry.
I just want to feel you when the night puts on it's cloak.
I'm lost for words don't tell me.
All I can say.
I love you 'till the end.

lilltå. trött? nehedå. bring it on bara. mohaha. lite sådär.
ett tips bara, lägg inte lillfingret på ett stekbord. aj. varmt. oja!
tudelu smell you later.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0