myskväll.

blir myskväll med Rebacka, Emma, Cissi och Erica.
först bio och sen "hem" till emma och svulla chips och fanta, MUMMMMMMMS!!!
eller det första jag ska göra är att sno emmas soffa och sova en stund.
Beware tonight. ingen går säker när vi är på stan. mohaha!!!



I would have given you all of my heart
but there´s someone who´s torn it apart.
and he´s taking almost all the I´ve got.
but if you want, I´ll try to love again.
baby I´ll try to love again but I know

the first cut is the deepest baby I know,
the first cut is the deepest.
cause when it comes to being lucky she´s cursed.

I still want you by my side.
just to help me dry the tears that I´ve cried.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0