it's all coming back.

But when you touch me like this. And you hold me like that. I just have to admit.
That it's all coming back to me.
When I touch you like this. And I hold you like that.
It's all coming back to me.
If I kiss you like this. And if you whisper like that.
If you want me like this. And if you need me like that.
It was dead long ago. But it's all coming back to me.
But if I touch you like this. And if you kiss me like that.
It was so long ago.
If you touch me like this. And if I kiss you like that.
It was gone with the wind. But it's all coming back to me.
When you see me like this. And when I see you like that.
Then we see what we want to see.
If you forgive me all this. If I forgive you all that. We forgive and forget
And it's all coming back to me.
When you see me like this. And when I see you like that. We see just what we want to see.
The flesh and the fantasies. All coming back to me.
I can barely recall but it's all coming back to me now.



spela match igår med 93/94 laget.
vann med 19-10 mot tillberga.
fick stå 10 min vilket räckte för att tummfan ska börja krångla
och har åter igen en översträckning i armbågen som aldrig vill bli bra.
känns ju att man lever ialla fall.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0