I could honestly say.

jag borde ha gjort det.
just då, precis då skulle jag gjort det.
för liksom tänk om då.
det är sjukt. så otroligt sjukt.



I could honestly say you've been on my mind since I woke up today.
I look at your photograph all the time.
these memories come back to life, and I don't mind.
I woke up this morning and played our song and I sang along.
and I knew my tears would sing along.
I picked up my phone and then put it down, cause I know I'm wasting my time.
and I don't mind.

I remember when we kissed.
I still feel it on my lips.
the time that you danced with me, with no music playing.
I remember those simple things.
I remember till I cry.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0